Recording debut album"EVIL ENOUGH"

Due to be released Friday the 13th of April 2018, American musician, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Tara Lynch began production on her debut solo album, EVIL ENOUGH. 


EVIL ENOUGH is a melodic metal album full of rich guitar dominant tracks, all written by Tara Lynch, and produced by Brent Woods.  In addition to instrumentals, the album includes several vocal tracks, including "Trustless" and the seething title track "Evil Enough," both featuring the blazing guest vocals of Mark Boals.  Tara also tears it up with her own lead vocals on "Antidote," "Kringeworthy" and"Banished From My Kingdom."


For her debut album, Tara Lynch enlists an all-star lineup of guest musicians including the following (alphabetically):

Vinny Appice - Drums
Dio, Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell, Kill Devil Hill, Last In Line

Mark Boals 
- Vocals
Yngwie Malmsteen, Uli Jon Roth, Dokken, Dio Disciples, Raiding the Rock Vault

Björn Englen
 - Bass
Yngwie Malmsteen, Tony MacAlpine, Soul Sign, Dio Disciples

Tony MacAlpine 
- Keyboards
Tony MacAlpine, Planet X, CAB

Glen Sobel 
- Drums
Alice Cooper, Paul Gilbert, Tony MacAlpine, Uli Jon Roth, Hollywood Vampires

Phil Soussan - Bass
Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, Last In Line

Brent Woods
 -  Synthesizers, Background Vocals
Vince Neil, Sebastian Bach, John Waite

On EVIL ENOUGH, all music and lyrics are written by Tara Lynch.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published